Navigate Up
Sign In

Departments

    Departmental Services 

    ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT STAFF
    Department Director
    Mark De Clercq City Engineer mdeclercq@grcity.us 456-3060
    Project Management Staff
    Rick DeVries Assistant City Engineer  rdevries@grcity.us 456-3071
    Jeff McCaul Assistant City Engineer jmccaul@grcity.us 456-3075
    John Wiles City Surveyor jwiles@grcity.us 456-3060
    John Brom Assistant Project Manager jbrom@grcity.us 456-3076
    John Hayes Assistant Project Manager jhayes@grcity.us 456-3060
    ​Dustin Kuzee ​Assistant Project Manager dkuzee@grcity.us ​456-4562
    ​Kyle Johnson ​Assistant Project Manager kmjohnson@grcity.us
    ​Jon Oeverman Info Systems Coordinator joeverman@grcity.us ​456-4157
    ​Kristin Pfauth ​​Project Manager ​​kpfauth@grcity.us ​456-4203
    ​Dan Siminski Project Manager dsiminski@grcity.us ​456-4253
    Breese Stam Project Manager bstam@grcity.us 456-3078
    Jack Stegehuis Private Dev / CAD Standards / IT jstegehuis@grcity.us 456-3715
    Mark Garvey GIS / Lead Pipe Replacement mgarvey@grcity.us 456-4045
    Brooke Cavner Civil Eng I (CAD/Field Inspection) bcavner@grcity.us 456-4043
    Dustin Besteman Civil Eng I (CAD/Field Inspection) dbesteman@grcity.us 456-3052
    David Meacher Civil Eng I (CAD/Field Inspection) dmeacher@grcity.us 456-3237
    ​Dan Nederhhoed Civil Eng I (CAD/Field Inspection) dnederhoed@grcity.us ​456-4471
    ​Jim Herman ​Civil Eng I (CAD/Field Inspection) jherman@grcity.us ​456-4398
    ​Joe Mercier ​Temp Occupancy/Permitting jmercier@grcity.us
    Christine Barfuss Right-of-way Agent cbarfuss@grcity.us 456-3842
    Sidewalks Repair & Inspection
    Tracey Roerig Sidewalk Office Support Staff troerig@grcity.us 456-3458
    Kip Klinge Field Inspector dklinge@grcity.us 456-3708
    Patrick Murray Field Inspector pmurray@grcity.us 456-3146
    General Information/Office Administration
    Brandy Moeller Admin Services Officer - I bmoeller@grcity.us 456-4097
    Amber Schrier Business Manager aschrier@grcity.us 456-4517
    ​Colin Cooper ​Engineer's Office Support Staff ccooper@grcity.us ​456-4311
    ​Emalee Ludge ​Engineer's Office Support Staff eludge@grcity.us ​456-4038
    Accounting/Financial Department 
    Tracy Hover Accountant thover@grcity.us 456-4334
    ​Matt Centers ​Accountant mcenters@grcity.us ​456-3070
    ​Ingrid Scheer ​Engineer's Office Support Staff ischeer@grcity.us ​​456-4047
    Grant & Agreement Administration
    Imelda Martinez Grant & Agreement Administrator imartinez@grcity.us 456-4195